Upcoming Events

Oct 5

Re-introduction to Creativity and Collaboration - October 5 Lunch Meeting

Join us for one of the most popular speakers we've had for SummitUp! The lunch meeting will be followed by an afternoon seminar.

Register Now

Oct 5

Problem Solving and Creative Boost afternoon seminar

Our lunch speaker, Artie Isaac, will be conducting an afternoon seminar on Problem Solving & Creative Boost

Register Now

Nov 2

State of Youth Culture and Its Impact on Brands - November 2 Lunch Meeting

Join us in November for Clint! Runge of Archrival for the latest information on the impact of the youth culture.

Register Now

Board of Directors

President

Jason Farmer

Synchrony Financial
Dayton, OH 45458
e-mail: jasonscottfarmer@gmail.com

Vice President

Brian Mercer

Boom Crate Studios
123 Webster St
Studio 3A
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937-985-4752
e-mail: brian@boomcrate.com

Treasurer

Jerry Jamieson

Antioch Shrine
Dayton, OH 454
Phone: 937-602-7419
e-mail: recorder107f@att.net

Executive Director

Sara McCatherine

AAF-Dayton
P. O. Box 225
Dayton, OH 45401
Phone: 937-248-4697
Fax: 937-294-6985
e-mail: director@aafdayton.org

Board Members

Alesia Campbell

Yeck Brothers Company
2222 Arbor Boulevard
Dayton, OH 45439-1594
e-mail: acampbell@yeck.com

Board Members

Steve Greenblatt

Steve Greenblatt Creative
1163 Bournemouth Ct.
Dayton, OH 45459
Phone: 937-239-0057
e-mail: sgreenblatt@mac.com

Board Members

Sally McNamara

Cox Media Group Ohio
e-mail: sally.mcnamara@coxinc.com

Board Members

Kyle Rarey

Real Art
520 East First St
Dayton, OH 45402
e-mail: kyle.rarey@realart.com

Board Members

Tim Sandlund

Marxent
e-mail: tcsandlund@gmail.com

Special Appointees

David Bowman

Ohlmann Group
1605 North Main Street
Dayton, OH 45405
Phone: 937-278-0681
Fax: 937-277-1723
e-mail: davidebowman@gmail.com

Special Appointees

Mo Dillon

e-mail: modillon@sbgtv.com

Special Appointees

Jim Hausfeld

Ohlmann Group
1605 North Main Street
Dayton, OH 45405
Phone: 937-224-1137
Fax: 937-224-5015
e-mail: jim@ohlmanngroup.com

Special Appointees

Christy Mauch

Better Business Bureau
15 W. 4th St., Ste. 300
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 222-5825
Fax: (937) 222-3338
e-mail: cmauch@dayton.bbb.org

Special Appointees

Michelle Millard

Lamar Advertising of Dayton
112 North Grimes Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 228-9143
Fax: 228-4649
e-mail: mmillard@lamar.com

Special Appointees

Tina Rezash

Cox Digital Marketing
Dayton, OH 45409
e-mail: tina.rezash@coxinc.com

Special Appointees

Fred Tuzzi

918 Windom Square
Dayton, OH 45458
Phone: home: 937.436.9425, cell: 937.361.3686
Fax: 937- 890-5314
e-mail: fm2z@sbcglobal.net

Past Presidents / Advisers

Michael Kurtz

University of Dayton Media Production Group
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-2120
Phone: 937-229-5432
Fax: 937-229-2371
e-mail: mkurtz@udayton.edu

Past Presidents / Advisers

Pat Parrish

Parrish Creative
297 Hathaway Road
Dayton, OH 45419
Phone: 937-293-5497
Fax: 937-297-0181
e-mail: patparrish@ameritech.net

Past Presidents / Advisers

Roxann Patrick

The Ohlmann Group
1605 N. Main Street
Dayton, OH 45405
Phone: 937-278-0681
e-mail: roxann@ohlmanngroup.com